Natwest T20 Blast Cricket Betting Tips Guru

Kabir Sir Natwest T20 Blast is going to start today at 10:30 P.M. Indian Time. Get Free Natwest T20 Blast Betting Tips by Online Cricket Betting Tips Guru Kabir Sir. Call /Whatsapp at 9522763856 or Subscribe to us To get Latest Tips on Cricket Betting Free.

A total of 18 teams had participated in Natwest T20 Blast 2018. 1st Match is between Nottinghamshire vs. Warwickshire, North Group, which will start in few minutes. Our Cricket Betting Tips Guru is ready to rock once again after successful IPL [2018] Success. We are the Best Cricket Betting Tips Provider in the world. is the best cricket betting tips provider website serving for the last few years. But, the success we have achieved is tremendous. We have given the Best Accuracy results better than Aslam Cricket Betting Tips, Bhaiji Cricket Betting Tips Jsk, Baazigar Cricket Betting Tips, and so on.

Calling & WhatsApp Number 



Natwest is starting with squads of 18 teams which are given below.


  • Sussex
    Luke Wright(c), Will Beer, Danny Briggs, Tom Bruce, Michael Burgess, Laurie Evans, George Garton, Rashid Khan, Delray Rawlins, Jofra Archer, Ollie Robinson, Philip Salt, David Wiese
  • Middlesex
    Squad not announced for Middlesex
  • Somerset
    Squad not announced for Somerset
  • Nottinghamshire
    Daniel Christian, Billy Root, Ish Sodhi, Jake Libby, Tom Moores, Luke Fletcher, Harry Gurney, Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney(c), Jake Ball, Riki Wessels, Chris Nash, Matthew Carter
  • Warwickshire
    Colin de Grandhomme, Ian Bell, Jeetan Patel, Grant Elliott(c), Dominic Sibley, Tim Ambrose, Boyd Rankin, Josh Poysden, Sam Hain, Adam Hose, Olly Stone, Will Rhodes, Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Durham
    Tom Latham(c), Graham Clark, Ben Stokes, Paul Collingwood, Will Smith, Gareth Harte, Stuart Poynter, Ryan Pringle, James Weighell, Nathan Rimmington, Barry McCarthy, Chris Rushworth, Imran Tahir, Ben Whitehead
  • Northamptonshire
    Nathan Buck, Joshua Cobb, Steven Crook, Ben Duckett, Brett Hutton, Rory Kleinveldt, Richard Levi, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ben Sanderson, Charlie Thurston, Ricardo Vasconcelos, Alex Wakely(c), Graeme White
  • Lancashire
    Squad not announced for Lancashire
  • Derbyshire
    Squad not announced for Derbyshire
  • Leicestershire
    Colin Ackermann(c), Mohammad Abbas, Zak Chappell, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Neil Dexter, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Paul Horton, Mohammad Nabi, Callum Parkinson, Ben Raine, Rob Sayer, Tom Wells
  • Yorkshire
    Squad not announced for Yorkshire
  • Worcestershire
    Squad not announced for Worcestershire
  • Surrey
    Squad not announced for Surrey
  • Glamorgan
    Squad not announced for Glamorgan
  • Kent
    Squad not announced for Kent
  • Gloucestershire
    Squad not announced for Gloucestershire
  • Essex
    Ryan ten Doeschate(c), Adam Wheater, Ravi Bopara, Varun Chopra, Matt Coles, Samuel Cook, Simon Harmer, Daniel Lawrence, James Porter, Matthew Quinn, Neil Wagner, Tom Westley, Ashar Zaidi, Adam Zampa
  • Hampshire
    Squad not announced for Hampshire

What is a good cricket betting site?

Kabir Sir is the best and accurate cricket betting tips service provider and he is available on

What is the meaning of bhav in cricket betting?

This is the expected betting price for that you place your money. For more details of cricket betting Bhav as Kabir sir on WhatsApp 8770626339.

Free IPL betting tips | Bhaiji Vs Kabir Sir?

This is basically a demo of IPL betting tips for IPL cricket Match. You can compare the free demo tips for better understanding.

check: 1st Natwest T20 Blast Cricket Betting Tips 7